Christmas Opening Hours

News — Christmas Opening Hours

 

22 November 9 am – 7 pm
29 November 9 am – 7 pm
6 December 9 am – 7 pm
13 December 9 am – 7 pm
20 December 9 am – 7 pm

House of Fraser has extended opening hours on Friday 14th (9am – 7pm)
and Saturday 15th (8am to 7pm).

Christmas week:

17 December – (Monday) 9 am – 7pm
18 December – (Tuesday) 9am –  7pm
19 December – (Wednesday 9 am – 7pm
20 December – (Thursday) 9 am – 7 pm [House of Fraser open until 8pm]
21 December –  (Friday) 9am –  7 pm [House of Fraser open until 8pm]
22 December (Saturday) 9am –  5.30 pm/6pm [House of Fraser open 8am to 8pm]
23 December (Sunday) 10:30am – 4.30pm/5pm
24 December (Monday) 9am – 5.30pm/6pm [House of Fraser opens at 8am]
25 December, (Tuesday) Xmas Day

CENTRE CLOSED – CHRISTMAS DAY

Following week:

26 December  (Wednesday) (BOXING DAY) 9 am – 5.30 pm/6pm [House of Fraser opens at 8am]
27 December (Thursday) 9 am – 5.30 pm/6pm
28 December (Friday) 9 am – 5.30 pm/6pm
29 December (Saturday) 9am – 5.30 pm/6pm
30 December (Sunday) 10:30am – 4.30 pm/5pm
31 December (Monday) 9am – 5.30 pm/6pm
1 January 2019 (Tuesday) CENTRE CLOSED
2 January 2019 (Wednesday) Normal Trading Resumes

Share with a friend